Meetings

NOTICE OF COMMITTEE MEETINGS of

Kilmorack Community Council

to be held at

Beauly Bowls Club

at 7.30pm

Thursday 3rd March 2022

Thursday 7th April 2022 (AGM)

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Thursday 9th June 2022

Thursday 8th September 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022(cancelled)

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022

Thursday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd March 2023

Thursday 6th April 2023(AGM)

 

 

LOCAL RESIDENTS WELCOME TO ATTEND MEETINGS